

MALABAR COLLEGE OF PHARMACY FIRST ALLOTMENT LIST 2024-25

*

.

1	RANK	NAME OF THE STUDENTS	MARKS	%	REG.NO	MERIT/MGT QUOT
2	1	Fathima Jumana K	579		MCP-2024-102	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
2	2	Fathima Afnan K	574		MCP-2024-88	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
51	3	Fathimathul Nitha M	558		MCP-2024-112	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
4		Rinshana Sherin P	556		MCP-2024-81	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
5		Najiya Nasrin K	555		MCP-2024-113	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
6		Shahla Thesni C T	549		MCP-2024-93	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
7		Naseeha Thayattil	545		MCP-2024-98	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
8		Najiya T.K	545		MCP-2024-146	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
9		Anjala Farhath K	544		MCP-2024-107	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
10		Naja Fathima VV	536		MCP-2024-110	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
11		Ummu Habeeba C	535		MCP-2024-72	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
12		Fahmida P	533		MCP-2024-73	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
13		Shajitha C P	532		MCP-2024-135	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
14		Hisna Thasni V K	517		MCP-2024-139	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
15		Niha Jabin C	516		MCP-2024-111	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
16		fathima hiba k	516		MCP-2024-111 MCP-2024-133	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
17		FATHIMA NAJIYA MAJEED	515		MCP-2024-129	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
18		Adeela Nasar V	512		MCP-2024-26	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
19		Afiya Sherin Pakkada	512		MCP-2024-137	LAPSED MERIT SEA
20		Afiya N T	507		MCP-2024-116	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
21		E C Mohammed Shamil	507		MCP-2024-92	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
22		Muhammed Ajmal A K	506		MCP-2024-105	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
23		Haya Febin	499		MCP-2024-71	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
24		Hanna Fathima p	492		MCP-2024-84	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
25		Lubaba Munjiya K K	492		MCP-2024-61	LAPSED MERIT SEA
26		Nasiha Basheer	491		MCP-2024-28	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
27		Hadhiya M P	489		MCP-2024-91	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
28		Fathima Yumna	488		MCP-2024-60	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
29		Anagha Sivadasan A V	481		MCP-2024-106	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
30		Amna Sharin P	477		MCP-2024-95	LAPSED MERIT SEAT
31		Fathima Safwana k p	472		MCP-2024-70	MANAGEMENT SEA
32		MUHAMMED NEVIL T	472		MCP-2024-82	MANAGEMENT SEA
33		Fathima Adila	471		MCP-2024-140	MANAGEMENT SEA
34		Hannath p	469		MCP-2024-138	MANAGEMENT SEA
35		Hamna M	466		MCP-2024-114	MANAGEMENT SEA
36		Fidha U P	464		MCP-2024-57	MANAGEMENT SEA
37		Noorul Hiba C K	462		MCP-2024-68	MANAGEMENT SEA
38	38	Shifa T	458		MCP-2024-115	MANAGEMENT SEA
39		Saina Rifa M N	457		MCP-2024-94	MANAGEMENT SEA
40		Anzila Jannath	452		MCP-2024-99	MANAGEMENT SEA
41		Bashira farzana T P	451		MCP-2024-119	MANAGEMENT SEA
		Shahla Shareef	223		MCP-2024-87	MANAGEMENT SEA
43	43	Abshar	445		MCP-2024-80	MANAGEMENT SEA
FAD	APP/AA	Raniva .	441		MCP-2024-130	MANAGEMENT SEA
LAS	PO-579578	Shaha P	437		MCP-2024-108	MANAGEMENT SEA
Eler	A,INDIA	S	1 437	12.00	1	I''' UNITER SLA

-

46	46	Mohammed Binshad K	429	71.5	MCP-2024-27	MANAGEMENT SEAT
47	47	Lubaiba Jabin	426	71	MCP-2024-86	MANAGEMENT SEAT
48	48	Fathima Binsha	426	71	MCP-2024-117	MANAGEMENT SEAT
49	49	Fathima Hiba C P	425	70.83	MCP-2024-67	MANAGEMENT SEAT
50	50	Pritty Joseph	425	70.83	MCP-2024-142	MANAGEMENT SEAT
51	51	ABDUL HASEEB	424	70.6	MCP-2024-143	MANAGEMENT SEAT
52	52	Jahana Sherin C	421	70.17	MCP-2024-97	MANAGEMENT SEAT
53	53	Rinsha P K	421	70.17	MCP-2024-96	MANAGEMENT SEAT
54	54	Ahmmed Nihal KK	415	69.17	MCP-2024-65	MANAGEMENT SEAT
55	55	Fathima Rifa P	398	66.33	MCP-2024-104	MANAGEMENT SEAT
56	56	fathima sana pp	397	66.16	MCP-2024-131	MANAGEMENT SEAT
57	57	Ajmal Emthiyas E P	392	65.33	MCP-2024-100	MANAGEMENT SEAT
58	58	Muhammed Aslam M V	374	62.33	MCP-2024-126	MANAGEMENT SEAT
59	59	Fathima Jamshi C K	362	60.33	MCP-2024-118	MANAGEMENT SEAT
60	60	Rohit P A	360	60	MCP-2024-63	MANAGEMENT SEAT

1

. . .

. .

-

PRINCIPAL MALABAR COLLEGE OF PHARMACY EDAPPAL, MUDUR PO 679578 MALAPPURAM DT, KERALA 1

DEAL

Prof.

SH . AP

.

